PRE-ORDER YOUR PURE ELECTRIC 7-SEATER FAMILY MPV
THE ALL-NEW MIFA 7 NOW

Built to empower your family. Tailored for urban commuting. Introducing MIFA 7, the all-new pure electric midsize MPV. A movable sanctuary for your loved ones with thoughtful features and minimalistic aesthetic.

Model configuration

Battery capacity
90kWh
Electric range (WLTP)
480km
Max. horsepower
180kW
Max. torque
350Nm

Order Now

The all-new MIFA 7 intention price will be HK$399,000 via “One-for-One Replacement” Scheme. Secure your reservation by submitting an initial HK$5,000 deposit and enjoy an additional HK$5,000 discount.


Reserve Now Terms & Conditions:
  1. The intentional deposit payable on Maxus Hong Kong Online Sales Platform of Nova Motors Limited (“NML”) does not constitute a legally binding contract between yourself and NML for the purchase of any vehicle.
  2. You will receive an email confirmation upon successful receipt of the HK$5,000 intentional deposit.
  3. Our sales consultant will contact you within 48 hours to complete the reservation fee procedures. Your reservation will be held for 3 business days only. We reserve the right to cancel your reservation thereafter and your reservation fee will be refunded in full. If a refund is required, your reservation fee will be refunded in full.
  4. Vehicles and prices shown on Maxus Hong Kong Online Sales Platform are for reference only. External appearance and specifications may vary from the actual vehicle. Price shown and specifications of the vehicle are for reference only and are subject to Nova Motors Limited’s final confirmation.
  5. By using content of the sales platform or making an online reservation you are deemed to be at least 18 years old and duly consent to all terms and conditions, including but not limited to our privacy policy. If you are found to be making a reservation with the unauthorized use of another person’s credit card or impersonation, your reservation will be cancelled and no refund will be processed.
  6. All information and payment details provided by you are deemed to be your own unless you are validly authorized to act on behalf of another person or company. For the New Vehicle registration, the person’s name must match with the reservation person’s name. For any name changes, there will be an additional charge of HK$5,000 handling fee (Immediate relatives, legal spouse, and or director of company are exempted). You may be asked to provide proof of such valid authorization.
  7. NML shall not be liable for any unsuccessful reservations due to system problems of the website, problems of internet data transfer, unavailable stock and/or incomplete, incorrect or inaccurate information.
  8. Intentional deposit refund is available if the final retail price is higher than the intention price HK$399,000 (After 1 for 1 scheme).
  9. NML has the right to terminate or make changes to the reservations, prices, terms and conditions and/or privacy policy without prior notice to you. In case of any dispute, NML shall have the final decision.

*The Chinese version is for reference only. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

By Clicking the button below:

Please ensure the accuracy of the information before submitting the form. The $5,000 advance deposit is refundable upon request.

*Terms and Conditions apply

全新純電中型家庭7座MPV MAXUS MIFA 7 現已接受預訂

為家庭注滿動力,為市區穿梭度身訂造,全新純電動 MPV THE ALL-NEW MIFA 7 注目登場。薈萃簡約貼心配置,每處盡顯縝密心思,成就你與摯親的美滿天地。立即登記,率先體驗未來綠色生活願景!

車型配置

電池容量
90kWh
續航力 (WLTP)
480km
最大輸出
180kW
最大扭力
350Nm

立即預訂

全新MAXUS MIFA7「一換一」意向價為HK$399,000。現繳付HK$5,000意向金優先預訂,即可獲額外HK$5,000購車折扣。


預留配額之條款及細則:
  1. 透過新宇汽車有限公司上汽大通香港網上限定汽車平台的在線預留配額。 支付意向金並不代表 閣下與新宇汽車有限公司之間已構成具有法律約束力的車輛購買合同。
  2. 成功支付意向金HK$5,000後,閣下將會收到電郵確認。
  3. 我們的銷售顧問將於48小時內與聯絡您並與 閣下跟進整個預訂程序。 如果我們最終未能提供您所選擇的車輛,意向金將全額退還到。 如未能成功聯絡 閣下,所預留的配額將只會保留3個工作天。 逾期未能聯絡的情況下訂單可能會被取消,意向金將全額退還。 如需申請退款,全額意向金將退還,處理時間不少於 30 個工作天。
  4. 上汽大通香港網上限定汽車平台所例的車款與意向售價僅作參考,外觀及規格可能與實際車輛有所不同,所有價格及規格只供參考並以新宇汽車有限公司的最終確認為準。
  5. 通過使用網站消費內容或預留配額,代表 閣下經已年滿 18 歲,並同意所有條款及細則以及我們的私隱政策。如果發現 閣下未經信用卡卡主同意使用其信用卡或假裝其他身份預留配額,則無法進行退款, 閣下的預留配額將自動取消。
  6. 所有填妥的個人資料及付款資料必須為 閣下本人或已獲授權的個人/公司資料。新車登記人名稱須與預留配額名稱相同,如客人需要更改新車登記人名,須要另繳HK$5,000 手續費 (直屬親屬、夫妻、及或公司董事除外)。您可能會被要求提供相關有效的授權證明。
  7. 有關網站系統問題以及網絡數據傳輸問題或使用不完整、不正確、不準確的信息而導致的任何未能成功的預訂,或令閣下未能成功完成預訂程序,新宇汽車有限公司概不負責。
  8. 如果最終售價高於意向價HK$399,000(一換一後), 客人可以選擇退回意向金
  9. 新宇汽車有限公司有權隨時終止或更改此預訂、價格、條款及細則,而不作另行事先通知。如有任何爭議,新宇汽車有限公司擁有最終決定權和本規定的最終解釋權。

*此中文譯本僅供參考之用,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

若 閣下同意接受條款及細則及接受其約束,請按下方按鈕:

提交表格前,請確保所填資料準確無誤。$5,000預付訂金可於日後申請退還。

*條款及細則約束